Author Growth

Well it’s official I’ve gotten my author site up. I’m not on WordPress with it. I’ve got it on Blogger and will be getting my own domain at some point in the near future. In the mean time I’ll keep this blog to write odds and ends and have a bit of fun with it. I wont stop posting here so no worries. I just decided that I really needed an author site where I could brand myself and do my writing promotion as well as share things I’ve learned with writing. To promote my books when I publish them. No time like the present to start it.

My author website can be found here: J.L. Evenova

I hope to see you there as well. Now I’ll be seeing if I can get inspired by the daily prompt word and then I’ll be spending the day working on my flash fiction class since it’s Sunday and writing relaxes me. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

