Ninja Writer

Well I’m officially a Ninja Writer! I’ve had a week of doing some thinking and surfing on the internet for things to keep my creativity going. And to make sure I do some writing everyday and keep my creativity flowing for NaNoWriMo next month (Holy Chapters, only 19 more days to go!). So I’m taking the Ninja Writer challenge of writing for a minimum of 10 minutes a day for 30 days. I know I’ll mostly write longer than that. It’s inevitable, I can’t write for just 10 minutes. I get lost in the words.

I’ve also decided that I’ll be doing an Author Blog. I’m just not sure if I’ll be doing it on WordPress, or Blogger. That is going to be the weekend’s goal of making a final decision and then actually making the blog on Sunday. And I’ve currently reached the point with my NaNoWriMo novel that it’s set to be written. All pre-writing is complete.

Now I am working on a bundle of 5 flash fiction stories that should be completed in two more weeks. I’ll be making the bundle available for free for anyone who wants to download them and read them. I’m not sure who would prefer PDF and who would rather use document files so will have both readily available. My hopeful deadline to have them bundled and linked for download is for November 1st providing my clumsy fingers continue to type.

Here is to hoping you have a creatively productive Thursday!

 

 Clumsy

Leave a Reply

